Our Staff

Bruce Kendall, President & CEO

bruce@edbtacomapierce.org  |  253-284-5890

 

Susan Suess, Senior Vice President for Business Recruitment

susan@edbtacomapierce.org  |  253-284-5892

 

Dan Trimble, Vice President for Business Recruitment and Real Estate Development

dan@edbtacomapierce.org  |  253-284-5889

 

Maddie Merton, Vice President for Business Retention and Expansion

maddie@edbtacomapierce.org  |  253-284-5891

 

Deborah Kelly, Office Manager

deborah@edbtacomapierce.org  |  253-284-5884

 

Jenn Adrien, Communications Manager

jenn@edbtacomapierce.org  |  253-284-5888

 

Jaime Lombardini, Bookkeeper

jaime@edbtacomapierce.org  |  253-284-5887