Leaders from and in our community

Our board of directors is comprised of leaders in the Tacoma-Pierce County community, serving three-year terms. They represent private businesses, public institutions, and elected positions.

Executive committee members

At-large members

Emeriti members

  • John Arbini
  • Bill Gaines
  • Bill Holt
  • Peter Rasmussen
  • Ronald Thompson
  • David Zeeck

Board bylaws

Economic Development Board Bylaws